Analyst coverage
Investor relations
Institution Analyst Email Telephone
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Ernesto Gabilondo ernesto.gabilondo@baml.com +52 555 201 3428
BTG Pactual Alonso Aramburú alonso.aramburu@btgpactual.com +1 646 924 2471
Credicorp Capital Sebastián Gallego sgallego@credicorpcapital.com +571 339 4400
Itau BBA Tiago Binsfeld tiago.binsfeld@itaubba.com +55 11 3073 3451
J.P. Morgan Yuri R Fernandes yuri.r.fernandes@jpmorgan.com +1 212 622 3400
Kallpa Securities Marco Contreras mcontreras@kallpasab.com +511 630 7528
LarrainVial Florencia Stefani fstefani@larrainvial.com +562 2339 8597
Santander Andrés Soto asoto@santander.us +1 212 407 0976
Scotiabank Jason Mollin jason.mollin@scotiabank.com +1 212 225 5039
Seminario SAB Teresa Cruz mcruz@seminariosab.com.pe +511 712 8287